Passionate. Dedicated. Professional. Collaborative.

We make a positive difference in the world through culture change strategies that are proven to work. View our full roster of consultants here!

Management Committee

Consulting and Content


Tori Bauver

Membership & Program Specialist, ATIXA

Megan Birster

Vice President, Strategic Development, TNG

Megan Calel, M.A.O.M.

Executive Director, ATIXA

Jessica Harris, M.A.

Senior Program Coordinator, ATIXA

Kevin Hesser

Program Coordinator, ATIXA

Carrie Kayser

Training Operations Specialist, ATIXA

Michelle Larkin

Training Operations Coordinator, ATIXA

Jennifer McFadden

Membership & Program Specialist, NABITA

Jen Taylor, M.S.

Executive Director, NABITA

Allison West

Training Operations Specialist, NABITA

Business and Market Development

Rachel Batson

Regional Account Manager – K-12, TNG

Crystal Bell

Regional Account Manager – Southwest & TNG Guardian

Megan Birster

Vice President, Strategic Development, TNG

Kristina Buccilli

Client Relations Coordinator, TNG

Chris Connolly

Area Vice President – West & Director of Sales Training, TNG

Kate Halligan

Vice President, Business Development, TNG

Jay Hutchinson

Regional Account Manager, Midwest

Jonathan Kehinde

Account Development Representative, TNG

Ryan McDavis, M.P.A., M.S.L.

Area Vice President – South, TNG


Christina Fusco

Senior Accountant, TNG

Donald Voltz, CMA

Controller, TNG

Jacobus van Zyl

Chief Financial Officer, TNG


Kelli Bishop

Investigator, TNG

Erin Hawkins

Assistant, Investigations, TNG

Michael Huey

Director of Background Investigations, TNG

Marketing Communications

Michael Altmann

Assistant Vice President, Marketing Communications, TNG

Emily Sabalbaro

Content Marketing Manager, TNG

Nenagh Sheehan

Marketing Operations Specialist, TNG

Julianna Teoh

Marketing Communications Coordinator, TNG


Courtney Grisillo, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager, TNG


Max BrownGold

Chief Business Officer, TNG

Katherine Bryan

Senior Systems Manager, TNG

Vanessa Dunne

Consulting Systems Operations Coordinator, TNG

Jennifer Gibson

IT Reporting Analyst, TNG

Jennifer James

Staff Web/Systems Developer

Huy Le

Help Desk Technician, TNG

Karla Schlichtmann

Business Systems Coordinator

Christy Shields

Data Integrity Specialist, TNG